Case Studies

“EWPA was by far the best Real Estate professional firm we have ever worked with!  They were honest, hard working, extremely knowledgeable and professional.  They helped Ms.Zhang of Beijing found her dream investment home in San Diego, California.  Due to the 16 hours time difference between China and my office at US west coast.  I can’t imagine going through this process without EWPA. They made this transaction seem so easy.  I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs advice on invest in US real estate market.” ---- Premier Coastal Realty L. Bang 
“East-West Property is very professional and trustworthy, they always provide better service than you can imagine” (Z. Xu, client)

  •  Contact between Chinese buyer and our office in China - 

    In October 2012, a Chinese buyer, Mrs. Zhang (located in Beijing), contacted our office in Shanghai and she expressed her interest in buying a property in San Diego.  Her daughter was going to study in high school in San Diego soon and she wanted to buy a house. Our team in China provided information to Mrs. Zhang around San Diego and property prices.

  •  Contact between our office and the real estate agent in San Diego - 

    Our office reached out to our agent in San Diego to inform the agent about Mrs. Zhang’s search for a house.  The agent started doing the necessary research on potential listings and shared the information with our team in China.

  •  Our team in China facilitates a joint conference call with the Chinese buyer and the agent in San Diego - 

    Our office in China set up a joint conference call with Mrs. Zhang and the agent in San Diego.  After several conference calls and emails with listings, Mrs. Zhang decided to travel to the USA in December 2012 to view houses.

  •  Real estate agent in San Diego shows houses to Chinese buyer and closes the deal - 

    Once Mrs. Zhang arrived in San Diego, the agent showed her different houses that fit her requirements.  After several days of viewings, Mrs. Zhang decided to make an offer on a house.  After negotiations, the offer of 1,050,000 USD was accepted and the closing was scheduled on January 8 2013. 

“I successfully closed a referral client's transaction from EWPA. Highly accredited to EWPA's professionalism in handling the referral with clear understanding of client's needs and constant communication with client and referred agent to make sure the transaction process was smoothly accomplished - a top notch trustworthy experience.” (A. Wong, agent at Ewing & Associates/ Sotheby’s International Realty)

  •  Contact between Chinese buyer and our EWPA office in China - 

    Mrs. Wan (located in Chengdu) contacted our office in Shanghai and she indicated her interest in buying a property in New York for her daughter who was going to study at Columbia University. Our team in China provided extensive information to Mrs. Wan and her daughter around the different neighborhoods in New York, property prices and potential suitable apartments.

  •  Contact between our China office and the real estate agent in New York - 

    As Mrs. Wan had now a good understanding of the different neighborhoods and prices, Mrs. Wan decided to travel to New York to view some properties. Our office reached out to our agent in New York to inform them about Mrs. Wan’s search for an apartment and her upcoming visit.

  •  Our team in China organizes the travel for the Chinese buyer to view properties in New York - 

    Our office in China organized the travel for Mrs. Wan and her family. Our team in China and the agent in New York worked together to prepare for Mrs. Wan’s visit and put together a schedule of appointments to view apartments in different neighborhoods in Manhattan that fit within the budget of Mrs. Wan.

  •  Real estate agent in New York shows properties to Chinese buyer and closes the deal - 

    Once Mrs. Wan and her family arrived in New York, the US agent guided them to the different apartment appointments. After 3 days of viewings, Mrs. Wan’s family decided to make an offer on an apartment in Long Island City. After negotiations, the offer of 690,000 USD was accepted and the closing was scheduled. Soon, the daughter moved in to start her studies in Columbia University.

In the Media

Forbes
Bloomberg
South China Morning Post
CNBC
iMoney
Shanghai Times
Squarefoot
Shanghai Office
Capital Weekly
The New York Times
TheStreet.com

美国房产案例_美国房产买卖案例

“EWPA 是迄今为止我们合作过的最好的房地产专业公司!他们诚实,勤奋,非常博识和专业。 他们帮助北京的张女士在加州圣地亚哥找到了她的梦想家园。由于中国和我在美国西海岸的办公 室之间有 16 小时的时差,如果没有 EWPA 的话我简直不能想象要怎么完成这个过程。他们让这笔 交易变得轻松。我会向任何需要咨询投资美国房市的人极力推荐 EWPA。” ---- Premier Coastal Realty 经纪人 L. Bang 
“东西置业是非常专业且值得信赖的顾问,他们的服务总是超出我们的想象”  ---- 客户 Z. Xu

  •  中国买家联系我们在中国的办事处

    2012 年 10 月,中国买家张女士(北京)想在美国加州圣地亚哥买房,于是联系了我们在上海的办事处。她的女儿要在圣地亚哥读高中,因此她想在那儿买房。我们在中国的团队为张女士提供了圣地亚哥的信息与房价情况。

  •  我们在中国的团队和在圣地亚哥的经纪人共同协助客户

    我们在中国的团队和在圣地亚哥的经纪人共同为张女士调查研究了可能的房源。中 国的团队成员和圣地亚哥的经纪人与张女士一起进行了电话会议,向她解释了不同 区域的特点和楼市,同时也和她分享了学校情况。

  •  中国客户决定到美国看房

    经过几轮电话会议以及电子邮件沟通,向张女士提供了房源后,张女士决定在 2012 年 12 月前往美国看房。

  •  我们在圣地亚哥的经纪人带中国买家看房后她决定购买其中一套

    张女士抵达圣地亚哥后,我们的经纪人带她看了几套符合她要求的房子。几天看房 下来,张女士决定向其中一套房子提出报价。经过几番协商后,卖家接受了 105 万 美金的价格,并定于 2013 年 1 月 8 日交房。

“我成功地完成了由EWPA推荐的客户的交易。我高度认可EWPA的敬业精神,他们在处理和推荐时清楚地了解客户的需求,与客户和推荐经纪人不断沟通,以确保交易过程顺利完成——这是一次顶级的值得信赖的合作经历。”(Ewing & Associates/ Sotheby’s International Realty经纪人A. Wong)

  •  中国买家联系我们在中国的办事处

    万女士(成都)联系了我们在上海的办事处,表示她有兴趣在纽约购置一套房子,因为她的女儿要在哥伦比亚大学念书。我们在中国的团队为万女士和她的女儿提供了纽约各地区的特点、房价情况以及可能合适的房源。

  •  我们在中国的团队联系在纽约的经纪人

    鉴于万女士已对纽约各个地区的情况和房价有了很好的了解,万女士决定亲自前往纽约看房。我们在中国的办事处联系了我们在纽约的经纪人,通知他万女士欲在纽约买房以及她的到访时间。

  •  我们在中国的团队为中国买家组织了纽约看房的行程

    我们的中国办事处为万女士及其家人组织安排了看房行程。我们在中国的团队与在纽约的经纪人一起为万女士的到访做好了准备,安排了在曼哈顿不同区域的一系列看房行程,房源皆符合万女士的要求及预算。

  •  我们在纽约的经纪人带中国买家看房,买家决定购房

    万女士及其家人抵达纽约后,我们在纽约的经纪人带领他们参观了各房源。三天看房下来,万女士一家决定为在长岛的一套公寓提出报价。几番协商后,卖家接受了69万美金的报价,并定出了交房日期。不久后,万女士的女儿就搬进了房子,开始了她在哥伦比亚大学的求学生涯。

媒体采访

Forbes
Bloomberg
South China Morning Post
CNBC
iMoney
Shanghai Times
Squarefoot
Shanghai Office
Capital Weekly
The New York Times
TheStreet.com